My New Website

Welcome!

I’ve decided to retire this blog and replace it with a more extensive website that tells a little more about me and introduces my forthcoming book The Sound of a Million Dreams (InterVarsity Press, March 2017).

For those of you who have a followed a long with some of my posts over the last few years, thanks for your friendship, comments and encouragement. If you’re finding yourself here for the first time, thanks for stopping by.

Whatever the case,  I hope you’ll visit me at my new website www.suannecamfield.com and that we can get to know each other a little better there.

Best,

Suanne

One thought on “My New Website

  1. Hi, Sue!
    I was just talking to my dad tonight on the phone, and he told me about your book. Congratulations! How exciting! I look forward to reading it soon. It’s been so long since I have seen you, but I am glad to hear you are doing well. Maybe we’ll find ourselves up on the your mom and dad’s hill in the near future and can visit and catch up.
    All my best!

    Kasey (Brooks) Connor

    Like

Leave a comment